1. What does “Register via Facebook” mean? Why should I do this?

What does “Register via Facebook” mean? Why should I do this?

This application allows you to use your Facebook account information to login to ticketea.co.uk. It is completely secure and respectful of your Facebook privacy settings. It will ask for your permission to access information from your profile in order to complete the registration and get started.

We never post anything on your Facebook wall without your consent. Even with your consent, you are free to delete anything we post afterwards. To learn more about this, we recommend that you take a look at the Facebook help page.